Risk Management

Risk management as a way of ensuring continuity

Every company faces risks that can affect its development and constitute a threat to the continuity of its activities. Therefore, managers must be aware of the direct and indirect risks to which the company is exposed. They must also take appropriate measures to manage the identified risks.

A distinction has to be made between a risk and an incident. An incident is a real problem that occurs during an action and that disrupts its proper execution. Effective risk management reduces the number of incidents. It is therefore necessary to adopt an anticipation process as early as possible in order to optimise risk management.

A broad range of services

Our solutions are numerous and tailored to your needs.

The choice of one approach over another depends on the level of assistance desired, your resources and the risks you face.

Our strengths

An approach tailored to your needs
Utilisation of an all-in-one application unique on the market
An accessible and reactive team
Experts who have a solid experience in risk management

Risk management supported by our WEB solution

The risk management module of the VIGIL application helps you to identify, qualify and quantify the importance of the risks inherent to your organisation by suggesting an appropriate response strategy.

An intuitive and efficient module that gives you precise visibility of the risks your organisation faces and the measures you can take to be protected.

logo made in luxembourg

Risk management supported by our WEB solution

The risk management module of the VIGIL application helps you to identify, qualify and quantify the importance of the risks inherent to your organisation by suggesting an appropriate response strategy.

An intuitive and efficient module that gives you precise visibility of the risks your organisation faces and the measures you can take to be protected.

logo made in luxembourg

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

en_GBEnglish

Gestion des risques

La gestion des risques pour assurer la continuité

Chaque entreprise fait face à des risques qui peuvent nuire à son développement et constituer une menace pour la continuité de ses activités. C’est pourquoi, les dirigeants doivent être conscients des risques directs et indirects auxquels l’entreprise est exposée. Ils doivent, également, prendre des mesures appropriées pour gérer les risques identifiés.

Une distinction doit être effectuée entre un risque et un incident. Un incident est un problème réel survenu lors d’une action et qui perturbe sa bonne exécution. Une bonne gestion des risques permet de réduire le nombre d’incidents. Il convient donc d’adopter un processus d’anticipation le plus tôt possible afin d’optimiser la gestion de risques.

Une large gamme de services

Nos solutions sont multiples et adaptées à vos besoins.

Le choix d’une approche par rapport à une autre dépend du degré d’assistance souhaité, de vos ressources et des risques auxquels vous êtes confrontés.

Nos atouts

Une approche adaptée à vos besoins
Utilisation d’une application web unique sur le marché
Une équipe disponible et réactive
Des experts disposant d’une solide expérience

La gestion des risques supportée par notre solution WEB

Le module de gestion des risques de l’application VIGIL vous aide à identifier, qualifier et quantifier l’importance des risques inhérents à votre organisation en proposant une stratégie de réponse adaptée.

Un module simple d’utilisation et efficace qui vous octroie une visibilité précise des risques encourus par votre organisation ainsi que des mesures à adopter pour vous protéger.

logo made in luxembourg

La gestion des risques supportée par une solution WEB unique ​

Le module de gestion des risques de l’application VIGIL vous aide à identifier, qualifier et quantifier l’importance des risques inhérents à votre organisation en proposant une stratégie de réponse adaptée.

Un module simple d’utilisation et efficace qui vous octroie une visibilité précise des risques encourus par votre organisation ainsi que des mesures à adopter pour vous protéger.

logo made in luxembourg

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

fr_FRFrench