Compliance

Compliance built on experience and expertise

Thanks to its experience of more than 10 years on the Luxembourg market, ARCAD has developed a consulting and compliance activity in many areas.

ARCAD's customer base is mainly made of professionals of the financial sector (PFS) based in Luxembourg. They include investment firms, specialised PFS, support PFS, management companies and alternative fund managers.

ARCAD's customer base includes private companies with a local or regional focus, as well as subsidiaries of large listed companies with global reach (included in the CAC 40, Dow Jones Industrial Average 30, FTSE 250 and S&P 500 indexes).

A broad range of services

We support and advise our clients in the context of :

Our strengths

An approach tailored to your needs
Utilisation of an all-in-one application unique on the market
An accessible and reactive team
Experts with knowledge of the Luxembourg market

Compliance supported by a unique solution on the market

Our services are supported by the VIGIL application developed and hosted in Luxembourg. Our Solution enables you to centralise, structure and document the processes that make up your company. Each process is assigned to a manager who is responsible for its proper functioning. VIGIL combines the documentation of your processes with effective management of the risks inherent to your activities, helping your company to reach the expected level of maturity.

logo made in luxembourg

Compliance supported by a unique solution on the market

 

Our services are supported by the VIGIL application developed and hosted in Luxembourg. Our Solution enables you to centralise, structure and document the processes that make up your company. Each process is assigned to a manager who is responsible for its proper functioning. VIGIL combines the documentation of your processes with effective management of the risks inherent to your activities, helping your company to reach the expected level of maturity.

logo made in luxembourg

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

en_GBEnglish

Compliance

La compliance basée sur l'expérience et l'expertise

Fort de son expérience de plus de 10 ans sur le marché luxembourgeois, ARCAD a développé une activité de conseil et de compliance dans de nombreux domaines.

La clientèle d’ARCAD est principalement composée de professionnels du secteur financier (PSF) basés au Luxembourg.  Il s’agit d’entreprises d’investissement, de PSF spécialisés, de PSF de support, de sociétés de gestion et de gestionnaires de fonds alternatifs.

ARCAD compte parmi ses clients des sociétés privées à vocation locale ou régionale ainsi que des filiales de grandes sociétés cotées ayant une portée mondiale (faisant notamment partie des indices CAC 40, Dow Jones Industrial Average 30, FTSE 250 et S&P 500).

Une large gamme de services

Nous accompagnons et conseillons nos clients dans le cadre de :

Nos atouts

Une approche adaptée à vos besoins
Utilisation d’une application tout en un unique sur le marché
Une équipe disponible et réactive
Des experts disposant d’une connaissance du marché Luxembourgeois

Le conseil supporté par une solution unique sur le marché

Nos services s’appuient sur l’utilisation de l’application VIGIL développée et hébergée au Luxembourg. Notre Solution vous permet de centraliser, structurer et documenter les processus qui composent votre société. Chaque processus est attribué à un responsable en charge de son bon fonctionnement. Associant la documentation de vos processus à une gestion efficace des risques inhérents à vos activités, VIGIL aide votre société à atteindre le niveau de maturité attendu.

logo made in luxembourg

Le conseil supporté par une solution unique sur le marché​

 

Nos services s’appuient sur l’utilisation de l’application VIGIL développée et hébergée au Luxembourg. Notre Solution vous permet de centraliser, structurer et documenter les processus qui composent votre société. Chaque processus est attribué à un responsable en charge de son bon fonctionnement. Associant la documentation de vos processus à une gestion efficace des risques inhérents à vos activités, VIGIL aide votre société à atteindre le niveau de maturité attendu.

logo made in luxembourg

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

ARCAD S.A.

fr_FRFrench